Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos (Life Is Eazi Vol. 1)

Mr Eazi finally released his most anticipated mixtape Life Is Eazi, Vol. 1 – Accra To Lagos after much buzz on social media and on/off air promotions.

The mixtape contained 14 tracks featuring Mugeez, Medikal, Falz, Big Lean, Olamide, Phyno and Tekno among others and can be Pre-order/Buy via iTunes.

Mr Eazi has dropped the video for his standout single “Leg Over” which is one o the song off the hit song off the mixtape.

Tracklist Below:

1. Leg Over
2. Business (feat. Mugeez)
3. Tilapia (feat. Medikal)
4. 2 People
5. Feelings
6. Fight (feat. DJ Cuppy)
7. Accra to Lagos
8. Detty Yasef (feat. Falz)
9. In the Morning (feat. Big Lean)
10. Short Skirt (feat. Tekno)
11. Life Is Eazi (feat. Olamide & Phyno)
12. My Baby (Bonus Track)
13. Right Now (Bonus Track)
14. Kpamurege (Bonus Track)

Enjoy all the dope track and support Mr Eazi album/mixtape by making an order via iTunes.


Leave a Comment