Mixtape: 2 Chainz – Felt Like Cappin

Olami's avatar
No Comments


2 Chainz surprises fans with a 6-song mixtape.

2 Chainz just sent over a new mixtape, apparently simply ’cause he felt like it. The rapper’s last mixtape, Trapavelli Tre, definitely reinvigorated Chainz and his fans, so it seems like he wants to keep that momentum going with Felt Like Cappin.

01. Felt Like Cappin (Prod. By FKi)
02. MF’N Right (Prod. By Mike Will & Zaytoven)
03. Back on the Bullshyt Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Cardo)
04. Not Invited (Prod. By TM88)
05. Mindin my Business (Prod. By 8×8, D.O. Speaks & Street Symphony)
06. This Me, Fuck It 1 (Prod. By Timbaland)

Stresm Below

Leave a Reply