Lil Durk – “Almost Healed” Album

Olami's avatar
1 Comment

Lil Durk - “Almost Healed” Album

After much anticipation, Lil Durk has finally released his new album, Almost Healed. This comes two weeks after the album was delayed during a heated feud between Durk and NBA YoungBoy. The rapper has been building up excitement over the past few months.

He has been providing updates and teases, and recently dropped the album’s first single, “All My Life” featuring J. Cole. As expected, the single quickly climbed up the Billboard Hot 100. In fact, it matched the performance of Durk’s highest-charting single, Drake’s “Laugh Now Cry Later.” This single gave fans a taste of what they can expect from Almost Healed.

The tracklist for Durk’s new album is impressive, featuring a notable lineup of guest artists and producers. The inclusion of Kodak Black and Future has generated excitement, as their collaborations are likely to become summer anthems. However, what caught people off-guard was the unexpected appearance of Alicia Keys.


1. Therapy Session
2. Pelle Coat
3. All My Life (Feat. J. Cole)
4. Never Again
5. Put Em On Ice
6. Big Dawg (Feat. Chief Wuk)
7. Never Imagined (Feat. Future)
8. Sad Songs
9. Before Fajr
10. War Bout It (Feat. 21 Savage)
11. You Got Em
12. Grandson (Feat. Kodak Black)
13. 300 Urus
14. Same Side (Feat. Rob49)
15. B12
16. At This Point We Stuck
17. Cross the Globe (Feat. Juice WRLD)
18. Dru Hill
19. Belt 2 Ass
20. Stand by Me (Feat. Morgan Wallen)
21. Moment of Truth

1 Comment
  1. Caleb -

    Always make me cool


Leave a Reply