Davido Finally Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album; “A Good Time”

Olami's avatar
No Comments


The superstar singer took to his Instagram page just few hours ago to post the tracklist to the very well anticipated album. The album consists of 17 songs which has 5 songs; “Fall,” “If,” “Blow My Mind,” “Assurance” & his latest smash hit; “Risky” already released.

The album features 11 different artistes which includes Peruzzi, Yonda, Naira Marley, Dremo, Wurld, Zlatan, Popcaan, British singer; Summer Walker and also American rappers; Gunna & A Boogie With Tha Hoodie.

Davido shared a little word a bout the creation of the album on his Instagram page as he prepares everyone for “A Good Time.”

He wrote;

“It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success. This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it. To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.
November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”. LETS FUCKING GO !!!!!!”

Davido A Good Time Tracklist

Leave a Reply