August Alsina – This Thing Called Life (Album Cover & Track List)

Olami's avatar

August Alsina is getting ready to release his sophomore album This Thing Called Life which has a new release date of December 11th. We have a look at the official artwork for the album which pretty sums up the inspiration behind the title.

UPDATE: August has taken to his page last night (December 2) to unveil the track list in a series of posts. It will be available for pre-order on iTunes starting Friday, December 4th.

Track List Below:

1. This Thing Called Life
2. Job (Feat. Anthony Hamilton & Jadakiss)
3. Why I Do It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Hollywood
5. Hip-Hop
6. Change
7. Dreamer
8. Been Around The World (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. First Time
10. Would You Know?
11. Song Cry
12. Other Side
13. American Dream
14. Look At How Far I’ve Come
15. The Encore

  1. Niklaus Richard -

    the best

  2. Kwen richard -

    My favourite artists

  3. rodgers -


  4. midana keri -

    i love august n his music maybe simply bcos we share a borndae

  5. Ronny -

    August Alsina is one of the best in the entire globe

  6. Jonathan Mutale -

    August is the best


Leave a Reply