ASAP Ferg – Move Ya Hips Ft. Nicki Minaj & MadeinTYO

Olami's avatar

A$AP Ferg, Nicki Minaj, MadeinTYO

It’s that time again. A$AP Ferg and Nicki Minaj are out to play and they didn’t come alone. Inviting all the ladies to build-up some strength to get them hips moving, the hard-hitting duo teams up with MadeinTYO to release a brand new banger called “Move Ya Hips.”

Supplemented by a visualizer, the trio of artists do their thing on this highly-anticipated record. Just a few days ago, A$AP Rocky hopped on Twitter to ask his buddy Ferg when this one would be dropping.

Chaos ensued after it was revealed that Nicki Minaj was involved, getting all the Barbz ready to go. When it was unveiled that “Move Ya Hips” would be dropping on Thursday morning, the hype blew through the roof.

Listen Up and Enjoy!


  1. kev -

    This is the best music download website

  2. nameless ;) -

    i love this site!


Leave a Reply