Ruger and Bnxn Drop Tracklist for Collaborative EP ‘RnB’

Olami's avatar
No Comments

Ruger and Bnxn

Nigerian music enthusiasts are in for a delightful treat as Afrobeat sensations Ruger and Bnxn unveil the official tracklist for their much-anticipated collaborative EP, titled “RnB.”

This eagerly awaited project, set to drop soon, comprises a rich collection of seven tracks, spotlighting the raw talents of these two musical juggernauts, all without any guest features. Behind the scenes, the production credits boast some of the industry’s hottest names, with KUKBEATZ, BLAISEBEATZ, and SARZ lending their unmatched sonic expertise.

Already, fans of the dynamic duo have been buzzing with excitement over the impending EP. The music video for “POE” racked up over a million views on YouTube within a mere six days of its release, while the official music video for “Romeo Must Die” has garnered well over two million views since its debut in March.

The EP is currently up for pre-order on Apple Music, with the release date still under wraps. Fans are eagerly anticipating the full project, with some speculating that its launch might be imminent based on recent announcements.

The EP’s production is expertly helmed by Kukzbeatz, Blaisebeatz, and Sarz, all of whom have previously collaborated with both Ruger and Bnxn on various projects. Their involvement has sparked excitement among fans, given their reputation for delivering unique and innovative production styles.

In conclusion, the upcoming EP “RnB” by Ruger and Bnxn is generating significant anticipation from fans and industry insiders alike. With their impressive track record and a talented production team backing them, the duo is poised to unleash an EP that will undoubtedly make waves in the Nigerian music scene.

Leave a Reply