Rihanna – Anti Album (Tracklist & Cover)

Olami's avatar

Rihanna Anti Album Cover

Rihanna’s New Album “ANTI” Is Finally Here.

As you know by now, the latest single from Rihanna’s Anti album debuted this morning and it was ‘Work’ featuring Drake which is already getting a big response.

Now, Rihanna fans are in for a shock. Just moments ago, the album was actually uploaded to TIDAL accidentally and taken down, but not before people grabbed the official tracklisting for the project. This probably means we can expect the official release very soon.

UPDATE: It’s available for DOWNLOAD on Tidal now.

Peep the full track list along with production credits below.

Anti (Track List & Production Credits):

1. Consideration (Feat. SZA) [Tyran Donaldson, Kuk Harrell]
2. James Joint [Tyran Donaldson, Kuk Harrell]
3. Kiss It Better [Kuk Harrell, Jeff Bhasker, Glass John, Detail]
4. Work (Feat. Drake) [Boi-1da, PARTYNEXTDOOR]
5. Desperado [Mick Schultz, Kuk Harrell, James Fauntleroy]
6. Woo [Hit-Boy, Kuk Harrell, The Weeknd, The-Dream, Travis Scott]
7. Needed Me [Frank Dukes, Kuk Harrell, DJ Mustard, Twice As Nice]
8. Yeah, I Said It [Timbaland]
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes [Kevin Parker]
10. Never Ending [Kuk Harrell, Chad Sabo]
11. Love On The Brain [Fred Ball]
12. Higher [No I.D.]
13. Close to You [Brian Kennedy, Kuk Harrell]

  1. Ibrahim kbot -

    this is the best site ever…

  2. satya -

    Like this album

  3. sboniso -

    We like you so much rihanna keep producing the best music

  4. sboniso -

    We like you so much rihanna keep producing the best music to the world

  5. frank -

    Best site ever…

  6. Samuel -

    I love this site

  7. nasiru -

    I love rihanna death from nasiru your fans


Leave a Reply