Mixtape: K Camp – K.I.S.S. 3

Olami's avatar
No Comments


the third installment in K Camp’s “KISS” mixtape series.

K Camp Drops Off a New Mixtape Titled K.I.S.S. 3, Hosted by Dj Genius With Features From Tink and Quavo. This 9 song project features guest appearances from Tink & Quavo.


01. Intro
02. Situation Feat. Tink (Prod. By Musik MajorX)
03. WCW (Prod. By Big Fruit)
04. Underrated (Prod. By Bobby Kritical Nash B)
05. Homie (Prod. By Musik MajorX)
06. 2Crazy (Prod. By Bobby Kritical)
07. Same Hoes Feat. True Story Gee (Prod. By Musik MajorX)
08. Up Feat. Quavo (Prod. By Big Fruit)
09. In My Face (Prod. By Illa Jones)

Leave a Reply