Mixtape: Future – Purple Reign

Olami's avatar
1 Comment


Future has dropped his “Purple Reign” mixtape.

He’s back on this Sunday morning to release a new mixtape Purple Reign, named after his upcoming tour with Ty Dolla $ign which is kicking off February 17th. He finds him once again working with DJ Esco and Metro Boomin, who serve as executive producers.


01. Purple Reign Intro
02. All Right (Prod. By Metro Boomin & Moon)
03. Wicked (Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside)
04. Never Forget (Prod. By Jon Boii)
05. Drippin How U Luv That (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
06. Inside The Mattress (Prod. By Nard & B)
07. Hater Shit (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
08. Salute (Prod. By DJ Spinz & K-Major)
09. Bye Bye (Prod. By Zaytoven)
10. No Charge (Prod. By Southside)
11. Run Up (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
12. Perkys Calling (Prod. By Southside)
13. Purple Reign (Prod. By Metro Boomin)

1 Comment
  1. immaculate O -

    awesome one from future


Leave a Reply