Mixtape: Juicy J – Os To The Oscars

Olami's avatar
No Comments


Before Juicy J drops his next and probably final album, The Hustle Continues, he’s giving fans tons of new music with his new mixtape Os To The Oscars.

Project Pat, Wiz Khalifa, Logic and Ty Dolla $ign are some of the guest appearances while production credits include top producers like Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin, TM88, Zaytoven, Lex Luger and Juicy J himself.

Tracklist Blow:

01. Intro (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
02. Durdy (Prod. By South Side, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
03. Re Up Money (Prod. By Tarentino)
04. Curve Dat (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
05. Yeah Nigga (Prod. By TM88)
06. Disrespectin Feat. DC Young Fly (Prod. By Lex Luger Juicy J Lil Awree & Crazy Mike)
07. TWRK Bit Feat. Project Pat (Prod. By Durdy Costello)
08. UP Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (Prod. By TM88)
09. Beef (Prod. By TM88)
10. You Cant (Prod. By Zaytoven)
11. Aint No Holding Back (Prod. By Tarentino)
12. I Aint Fukin Witcha Feat. Logic (Prod. By Wondagurl)
13. You Gotta See (Prod. By Zaytoven)
14. You And I Feat. Ty Dolla Sign (Prod. By TM88 & Southside)


Leave a Reply