Banky W – “The Bank Statements” EP

Olami's avatar
No Comments

Banky W - "The Bank Statements" EP

Finally Banky W is here with The Bank Statements EP. The Award winning Veteran artiste release this mini project after the success of the lead single – JO.

Olubankole “Banky W” Wellington is a multitalented and prolific Singer, Songwriter, Actor, Filmmaker, Businessman and Philanthropist, who has evolved over the years into becoming arguably the most versatile Entertainment and Media Mogul on the continent of Africa.

The Bank Statement EP consist of 7 tracks (2 previously released singles; ‘JO‘, ‘Talk and Do‘, with 5 new tracks) and Features artists; Mercy Chinwo, Brookstone, The Lagos Community Gospel Choir, 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti.


  1. Welcome to the Bank Statements
  2. Jo
  3. Song for You
  4. Press Restart
  5. Selense (feat. Mercy Chinwo)
  6. My Destiny (feat. Brookstone & The Lagos Community Gospel Choir)
  7. Talk and Do (feat. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje, Seun Kuti, Brookstone & The Lagos Community Gospel Choir)

Listen to The Bank Statements EP below;

Leave a Reply