Album: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe)

Olami's avatar
No Comments

Lil Wayne Funeral Deluxe

Lil Wayne announced “Funeral (Deluxe)” on Young Money Radio and later delivered eight additional songs. He kicked off the month of February in style when he shared his acclaimed project Funeral, and now Lil Wayne returns with the deluxe version of the record.

Funeral was a whopping 24 tracks to begin with, and on Friday (May 29), Weezy shared the updated edition that boasts an additional eight songs.

The new set of tracks carry features from Doja Cat, Tory Lanez, Jessie Reyez, Lil Uzi Vert, Benny The Butcher, and Conway The Machine.

Funeral (Deluxe) was announced during Young Money Radio and quickly hit streaming services. Fans are already enjoying the new tunes, so stream Lil Wayne’s Funeral (Deluxe) and let us know which one of these new features stands out above the rest.


  1. Shimmy with Doja Cat
  2. Help with Tory Lanez
  3. Big Worm
  4. Multiple Flows ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  5. Happen To You
  6. Russian Roulette ft. Benny The Butcher, Comway The Machine
  7. Love You F*ck You with Jessie Reyez
  8. All The Dogs
  9. Funeral
  10. Mahogany
  11. Mama Mia
    I Do It ft. Big Sean, Lil Baby
  12. Dreams
  13. Stop Playin With Me
  14. Clap For Em
  15. Bing James ft. Jay Rock
  16. Not Me
  17. Trust Nobody ft. Adam Levine
  18. Know You Know ft. 2 Chainz
  19. Wild Dogs
  20. Harden
  21. I Don’t Sleep ft. Takeoff
  22. Sights And Silencers ft. The-Dream
  23. Ball Hard ft. Lil Twist
  24. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  25. Get Outta My Head ft. XXXTentacion
  26. PianoTrap
  27. Line Em Up
  28. Darkside
  29. Never Mind
  30. T.O. ft. O.T. Genasis
  31. Wayne’s World

Leave a Reply