Kanye West Announce ‘SWISH’ Album Tracklist

Olami's avatar
No Comments

Inez and VinoodhDef Jam

Kanye West unveiled the official tracklist to his highly-anticipated forthcoming album, SWISH.

The 10-track LP which ‘Ye is dubbing “the best album of all time” which features the Ty Dolla $ign-assisted “Real Friends” and “No More Parties In L.A.” with Kendrick Lamar and Madlib.

SWISH will also include the Vic Mensa and Sia-featured “Wolves” (premiered at Kanye’s adidas Yeezy collection launch in NYC nearly a year ago) and “Fade” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone (premiered at the Yeezy Season 2 launch).

Handwriting Tracklist Below::..


Tracklist Below…

01 “Nina Chop”
02 “Father Stretch My Hands”
03 “Waves”
04 “High Lights”
05 “30 Hours”
06 “No More Parties In LA”
07 “Fade”
08 “FML”
09 “Real Friends”
10 “Wolves”

SWISH arrives on February 11.

Leave a Reply