Jaywon – Gbadun ft Reekado Banks


Next world music is proud to announce the release of the hotly anticipated album from Jaywon entitled ‘Oba Orin.’ The 21-tracker album features Oritse Femi, Reekado Banks, 9ice, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Small Doctor, Sojay, Obesere and Mode 9 with intro by Kris D’Razor.

Off his new album ”Oba Orin” We present Jaywon with a song titled ”Gbadun” featuring Reekado Banks.

Listen and Below

Jaywon – Gbadun ft. Reekado Banks

1 Comment

Leave a Comment